IT Consulting

Confinale IT Consulting Services

Our IT consulting combines well-founded expertise with broad IT knowledge. From the evaluation phase to the successful completion of the project, the customer is supported by proven specialists with extensive experience: project managers, business analysts, parameterisation specialists, test supporters, training instructors.

Confinale is Avaloq's Special Service Partner for Wealth Advisory, Compliance, Credit and Tax. The vast majority of our IT consultants are certified as Avaloq Certified Professional.

Tailor-made

Our IT consulting implements IT projects 'end-to-end' or supports our customers in certain areas of a project. According to your needs!

Business and IT combined

The combination of well-founded technical and IT know-how under one roof characterises our IT consulting approach. We concentrate on solutions and products for specialist areas in which we are familiar with the details and have extensive experience.

We get things done!

We will not only advise you but also implement it for you. Our consulting and implementation services are always comprehensive, so that your project will not only be a success on paper but also in practice.

Integrator

Innovation in the banking sector takes place to a large extent through networking. The optimal integration of third-party applications and data suppliers into your core banking system is an important part of our IT consulting services.


Software Development

Confinale Software Development Services

Confinale's software development department works with a team of more than 15 highly qualified and experienced software developers to develop innovative solutions and products using the latest tools, processes and methods.

The high quality of the software is important to us. Therefore, for example, every code adaptation during integration is tested automatically.

Consulting, Conception & Architecture

In the consulting and conception phase, we take up your existing business processes, analyse them and optimize the process steps together. Digitalisation often enables such processes to be carried out more efficiently and cost-effectively.

Design, Prototyping & Development

In the design and development phase, your requirements are implemented accordingly. Thanks to our agile development process, you can continuously see the progress of the software development and can introduce any change requests early in the process.

Testing, Implementation & Acceptance

Already during the development phase your software is tested automatically. However, going live requires clearly defined acceptance. We are happy to support you in these tests and also assume responsibility for the transfer of know-how to your employees or customers.

Operation, Maintenance & Support

In the operation and maintenance phase, we ensure that you can work trouble-free. Any disturbances or further change requests can be reported via the helpdesk and be fixed or changed from our side. We are also happy to provide training for new employees or new customers.

IT Consulting

Confinale IT Consulting Services

Unser IT Consulting kombiniert fundiertes Fachwissen mit breiten IT-Kenntnissen. Von der Evaluationsphase bis hin zum erfolgreichen Projektabschluss begleiten den Kunden ausgewiesene Spezialisten mit grosser Erfahrung: Projektleiter, Business Analysten, Parametrierer, Testunterstützer, Ausbildner.

Confinale ist Special Service Partner von Avaloq für die Bereiche Wealth Advisory, Compliance, Kreditgeschäft sowie Tax. Die überwiegende Mehrheit unserer IT Consultants besitzt die Zertifizierung als Avaloq Certified Professional.

Massgeschneidert

Unser IT Consulting setzt IT Projekte ‘end-to-end’ um oder unterstützt unsere Kunden in bestimmten Bereichen eines Projekts. Ganz nach Ihrem Bedarf!

Fach und IT kombiniert

Die Kombination von fundiertem Fach- und IT-Knowhow unter einem Dach zeichnet unseren IT Consulting Ansatz aus. Dabei konzentrieren wir uns auf Lösungen und Produkte für Fachbereiche, in denen wir uns im Detail auskennen und grosse Erfahrungen haben.

Wir setzen um!

Wir beraten Sie nicht nur sondern setzen auch gleich für Sie um. Beratung und Umsetzung findet bei uns stets übergreifend statt, damit Ihr Projekt nicht nur auf dem Papier sondern auch in der Praxis ein Erfolg wird.

Integrator

Innovation im Bankenbereich findet zu einem wesentlichen Teil durch Vernetzung von Bestehendem statt. Die möglichst optimale Integration von Drittapplikationen und Datenlieferanten in Ihr Kernbankensystem, ist wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres IT Consulting Offerings.


Software Entwicklung

Confinale Software Entwicklung Services

Die Entwicklungsabteilung von Confinale erarbeitet mit einem Team von über 15 hochqualifizierten und erfahrenen Software Entwicklern innovative Lösungen und Produkte mit Hilfe der neusten und modernsten Tools, Prozessen und Methoden.

Die hohe Qualität der Software liegt uns am Herzen. Daher wird beispielsweise jede Codeanpassung bei der Integration automatisiert getestet.

Beratung, Konzeption & Architektur

In der Beratungs- und Konzeptionsphase nehmen wir Ihre bestehenden Unternehmensprozesse auf, analysieren diese und optimieren gemeinsam die Prozessschritte. Durch die Digitalisierung können solche Prozessabläufe oft effizienter und kostengünstiger abgewickelt werden.

Design, Prototyping & Entwicklung

In der Design- und Entwicklungsphase werden Ihre Anforderungen entsprechend umgesetzt. Durch unseren agilen Entwicklungsprozess sehen Sie kontinuierlich den Fortschritt der Software-Entwicklung und können allfällige Änderungswünsche früh im Prozess einbringen.

Testing, Implementation & Abnahme

Bereits während der Entwicklungsphase wird Ihre Software automatisiert getestet. Ein Going-Live erfordert jedoch eine klar definierte Abnahme. Bei diesen Tests unterstützen wir Sie gerne und übernehmen auch Verantwortung beim Knowhow-Transfer an Ihre Mitarbeiter oder Kunden.

Betrieb, Wartung & Support

In der Betriebs- und Wartungsphase stellen wir sicher, dass Sie störungsfrei arbeiten können. Via Helpdesk können allfällige Störungen oder Weiterentwicklungswünsche gemeldet und von unserer Seite behoben oder umgesetzt werden. Auch für Trainings von neuen Mitarbeitern oder neuen Kunden stehen wir gerne zur Verfügung.