Future-proof compliance

Ensuring and monitoring compliance with regulations and laws in a dynamically changing environment is becoming the greatest challenge for legal and compliance officers in banks. Instructions and training courses do not go far enough to meet the complex regulatory requirements.

Future-proof compliance solutions are digitised, fully integrated and interwoven in the everyday life of specialist and business departments. These solutions simplify workflows, reduce errors and increase efficiency. To achieve this, they must be one thing above all: user-friendly. The increasing number of rules is already considered a hindrance in customer meeting - a distraction from the essentials. The additional regulatory task must not become a tedious time-consuming task.

Supporting our customers in the digitisation of compliance requirements is one of our core competencies. Compliance Officers, Tax Managers, Wealth Advisors and CFOs rely on our expertise in digitising processes and integrating them into core banking systems.

Your contact:

Pascal Inauen
Associate Partner

Contact now

Understanding and digitising compliance processes

Automated investor protection

Legally compliant new customer onboarding or investment advice according to FIDLEG and MiFID II are no longer conceivable without digitisation. Isolated solutions are susceptible and laborious - great efficiency gains are achieved with fully integrated processes. We are the official partner of Avaloq for the implementation of Swiss and European investor protection. Talk to us.

Comply with FIDLEG and MiFID II


Efficient information exchange

The cross-border exchange of tax data with the USA and other countries is highly regulated and formalised. We support compliance officers in finding an integrated solution for every information exchange. In this way, the requirements can be met on time and correctly.

Comply with the CRS and FATCA


Data protection in compliance with the law

The General Data Protection Regulation has been in force since 2018 and lays down uniform rules for the protection of personal data in EU member states. All companies that store and process personal data of EU customers are affected - including companies based outside the EU. We support banks in the digital implementation of the requirements.

Digitise GDPR

Innovative compliance products

Confinale has become a leading provider of RegTech solutions for banks, including two tried and tested software products.

Reporting suspected money laundering

Report suspicious activities and transactions in goAML format directly from Avaloq to the relevant money laundering reporting office in just a few steps.

Discover Money Laundering Reporting

FATCA group inquiries

Efficiently transfer the information required for group queries to the Swiss Federal Tax Administration (FTA). Prepared according to SEI specifications, core banking system agnostic.

Discover Group Request Reporting

Zukunftssichere Compliance

Die Einhaltung von Vorschriften und Gesetze sicherzustellen und zu überwachen wird in einem sich dynamisch veränderndem Umfeld zur grössten Herausforderung von Rechts- und Compliance-Verantwortlichen in Banken. Weisungen und Schulungen greifen zu kurz, um den komplexen regulatorischen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

Zukunftssichere Compliance-Lösungen sind digitalisiert, vollintegriert und verwoben im Alltag der Fach- und Businesabteilungen. Sie vereinfachen die Arbeitsabläufe, reduzieren Fehler und erhöhen die Effizienz. Dazu müssen sie vor allem eins sein: benutzerfreundlich. Gelten die zunehmenden Regeln eh schon als Behinderung im Kundengespräch, als Ablenkung vom Wesentlichen, darf die zusätzliche, regulatorische Aufgabe nicht zum mühsamen Zeitfresser werden.

Die Unterstützung unserer Kunden bei der Digitalisierung von Compliance-Anforderungen ist eine unserer Kernkompetenzen. Compliance Officers, Steuerverantwortliche, Investment Officers und CFOs setzen auf unsere Expertise, Prozesse zu digitalisieren und in die Kernbankensysteme zu integrieren.

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Pascal Inauen
Associate Partner

Jetzt kontaktieren

Compliance-Prozesse verstehen und digitalisieren

Automatisierter Anlegerschutz

Ein rechtskonformes Neukunden-Onboarding oder Vermögensberatung nach FIDLEG und MiFID II sind ohne Digitalisierung nicht mehr denkbar. Insellösungen sind anfällig und mühsam – grosse Effizienzgewinne werden bei vollintegrierten Prozessen erzielt. Wir sind der offizielle Partner von Avaloq für die Umsetzung des schweizerischen und europäischen Anlegerschutzes. Sprechen Sie mit uns.

FIDLEG und MiFID II einhalten


Effizienter Informationsaustausch

Der grenzüberschreitende Austausch von Steuerdaten mit den USA und anderen Ländern ist stark reguliert und formalisiert. Wir unterstützen Compliance Officer dabei, für jeden Informationsaustausch eine durchgängige Lösung zu finden. Damit die Anforderungen fristgerecht und korrekt eingehalten werden können.

CRS und FATCA erfüllen


Rechtskonformer Datenschutz

Seit 2018 ist die EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung in Kraft und legt in den EU-Mitgliedstaaten einheitliche Vorschriften für den Schutz von personenbezogenen Daten fest. Betroffen sind alle Firmen, die personenbezogene Daten von EU-Kunden speichern und verarbeiten – auch Firmen mit Sitz ausserhalb der EU. Wir unterstützen Banken bei der digitalen Umsetzung der Anforderungen.

EU-DSGVO digitalisieren

Innovative Compliance-Produkte

Confinale hat sich zu einem führenden Anbieter von RegTech-Lösungen für Banken entwickelt, darunter zwei ausgereifte und erprobte Software-Produkte.

Geldwäscherei-Verdachtsmeldungen

Melden Sie verdächtige Aktivitäten und Transaktionen im goAML-Format in wenigen Schritten direkt aus Avaloq an die zuständige Meldestelle für Geldwäscherei.

Money Laundering Reporting entdecken

FATCA-Gruppenanfragen

Übermitteln Sie effizient die für Gruppenanfragen erforderlichen Informationen an die Eidgenössische Steuerverwaltung (ESTV). Gemäss SEI-Vorgaben aufbereitet, Kernbankensystem-agnostisch.

Group Request Reporting entdecken