Our banking and digitisation expertise

Are you looking for specialists for the digitisation of your banking processes? A partner who not only has the technical expertise, but also a deep understanding of specific banking processes? Who not only advises you but also implements solutions?

If so, we are the perfect partner. We combine banking expertise with software competence to support financial institutions in their digital transformation. Our tools are our expertise, methodological competence and innovative technologies.

Your contact:

Roland Staub
CEO

Contact now

We are specialists in the following business areas of the banking sector: Wealth Advisory, Tax, Compliance, Regulatory Reporting and Credit Business. Our focus ensures quality and efficiency.

Our expertise and experience with these challenging banking topics make us the preferred digitisation partner. We will find the optimal solution for your challenge and implement it in your IT landscape - according to the motto "Digital Banking applied".

We specialise in using Avaloq. As a Premium Implementation Partner for Avaloq, we set the standard in the community for these 5 business areas.

Wealth Advisory

Modern investment advice is becoming digital and interactive. Compliance is being integrated into systems and processes. This enables relationship managers to concentrate on the essentials: Accompanying customers in achieving their financial goals. We have mastered the wealth advisory process and know the latest trends so that we can serve you well. Interested?

Digitising investment advice


Tax

Since our foundation, we have been an official Avaloq service partner for one of the most demanding areas in the banking sector. We implement your individual tax requirements, including tax reporting in accordance with national and international regulations, tax statements for bank clients and automated withholding tax relief. Curious?

Discover the tax life cycle


Compliance

Regulatory requirements have a deep impact on the work of business departments: Regulations and processes must be adhered to in client relationship management, investment advice or the international exchange of tax data. As an official partner of Avaloq, we can support you with our experience and digital solutions for your compliance processes. Read more.

Ensure compliance


Regulatory Reporting

Banking and capital market regulation continues to evolve and places ever new demands on the recording and reporting system. Reporting the right data, in the right format, in the right template, completely and on time to the regulators is a demanding task. We have taken on this challenge and have digitised and automated the reporting processes. Learn more.

Automate reporting processes


Credit Business

The credit business is in the midst of transformation: From advisory services to follow-up financing, every phase of the credit life cycle will be analysed, optimised and digitised in the future. We support you in this process and incorporate your bank-specific processes into software. Our solution in Avaloq is easy for relationship managers to use. Get to know us.

Digitise your credit business

Unsere Bank- und Digitalisierungs-Expertise

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach Spezialisten für die Digitalisierung Ihrer Bankprozesse? Einem Partner, der nicht nur das technische Know-how, sondern auch ein tiefes Verständnis der spezifischen Bankprozesse mitbringt? Der Sie nicht nur berät sondern auch gleich umsetzt?

Dann sind wir der perfekte Partner. Wir kombinieren Bank-Expertise mit Software-Kompetenz, um Finanzinstitute bei der digitalen Transformation zu begleiten. Unsere Werkzeuge sind unser Fachwissen, unsere Methodenkompetenz und innovative Technologien.

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Roland Staub
CEO

Jetzt kontaktieren
Der Fokus auf die Fachbereiche Steuern, Compliance, Regulatory Reporting, Vermögensberatung und Kreditgeschäft stellt Effizienz und Qualität sicher.

Wir sind Spezialisten für diese Fachbereiche des Bankensektors: Vermögensberatung, Steuern, Compliance, Regulatory Reporting, und Kreditgeschäft. Unser Fokus stellt Qualität und Effizienz sicher.

Unser Fachwissen und unsere Erfahrung in diesen anspruchsvollen Bankthemen machen uns zum bevorzugten Digitalisierungspartner. Wir finden die optimale Lösung für Ihre Herausforderung und implementieren diese in Ihre IT-Landschaft – ganz nach dem Motto «Digital Banking applied».

Spezialisiert haben wir uns auf Avaloq. Als Premium Implementation Partner für Avaloq setzen wir in der Community den Massstab für die 5 Bereiche.

Vermögensberatung

Die moderne Vermögensberatung wird digital und interaktiv; die Compliance in die Systeme und Prozesse integriert. Damit sich Kundenberater auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren können: Kunden und Kundinnen bei der Erreichung ihrer Finanzziele zu begleiten. Wir beherrschen den Anlageberatungsprozess und kennen die neusten Trends – damit wir Sie gut bedienen können. Interessiert?

Vermögensberatung digitalisieren


Steuern

Seit der Gründung sind wir offizieller Avaloq Service-Partner für einen der wohl anspruchsvollsten Themenbereich im Bankensektor. Wir setzen Ihre individuellen steuerlichen Anforderungen um, einschliesslich Steuer-Reportings nach nationalen und internationalen Regelwerken, Steuerauszügen für Bankkunden und automatisierte Entlastungen von Quellensteuern. Neugierig?

Steuerlebenszyklus entdecken

 

Compliance

Die regulatorischen Anforderungen greifen tief in die Arbeit der Fachbereiche ein: In der Kundenbetreuung, in der Vermögensberatung oder im internationalen Austausch von Steuerdaten müssen Vorschriften und Prozesse eingehalten werden. Als offizieller Partner von Avaloq stehen wir Ihnen mit Erfahrung und digitalen Lösungen für Ihre Compliance-Prozesse zur Seite. Weiterlesen?

Compliance sicherstellen


Regulatory Reporting

Die Banken- und Kapitalmarktregulierung entwickelt sich weiter und stellt immer neue Anforderungen an das Erfassungs- und Meldewesen. Die richtigen Daten, im richtigen Format, im richtigen Template, vollständig und fristgerecht an die Regulatoren zu melden ist eine anspruchsvolle Aufgabe. Wir habe uns dieser angenommen und Meldeprozesse digitalisiert und automatisiert. Mehr erfahren?

Meldeprozesse automatisieren


Kreditgeschäft

Das Kreditgeschäft ist mitten in der Transformation: Von der Beratung bis zur Anschlussfinanzierung wird künftig jede Phase des Kreditlebenszyklus analysiert, optimiert und digitalisiert. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei und giessen Ihre bankindividuellen Prozesse in Software. Unsere Lösung in Avaloq ist für Kundenberater einfach zu bedienen. Kennenlernen?

Kreditgeschäft digitalisieren